twisted limbs

By ndragota                                                                                         Word Count: 94

its just me and you, you and I
skin on skin, intertwined
you fit like a puzzle piece into my mind
its you that I love, i’ve come to find
its just my body heat mixed with that of yours
burning through my body and exiting through our pores
oh how I adore, how i’ve never felt like this before
in fact I’m completely sure, I’ve never loved anything more
those eyes, that voice and that face
your energy and your never ending grace
i find my peace with twisted limbs in your embrace

Read more at http://www.tumblr.com/writingrawness


We’re always looking for more people just like Nat (and you)… check out the Connect page to see how you can get featured!

Leave a Reply

